Recoton 900MHz Wireless Indoor Outdoor Speaker AW810 Outdoor Speakers

Recoton 900MHz Wireless Indoor Outdoor Speaker AW810 Outdoor Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Indoor/Outdoor speaker goes anywhere you want music, from pool and patio to kitchen and bath. Its impressive omnidirectional sound adds to the fun of every gathering. Water-resistant design makes it perfect for use poolside and in other moist, damp environments - up to 300 ft.

- Runs on C cell batteries (not included), or can plug into any standard electrical outlet with AC adapter (included).
- AudioMax digital amplifier circuitry extends battery life to more than 100 hours.
- Water-resistant 5"" woofer supplies deep bass tones; 1"" dome tweeter supplies clear high frequencies for outstanding sound.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Sep 22, 2020]
jenny


Strength:

I own one since a while now. It is working great. Clear sound and battery last long. lavage vitre gatineau

Weakness:

Not great look

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 28, 2020]
hamishheney5


Strength:

[IPX8 waterproof] – earbuds and charging case inner Nano-coating makes it possible to immerse in water of 1 meters deep for 30 minutes. High-level water-resistant makes it suitable for sports to prevent water ingress. waterproof headphones

Weakness:

dont have any problem right now

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 19, 2020]
KyleZ


Strength:

Holds up. Had it for about a year. I take it everywhere. I really like the fact that you can use batteries in it, because normally rechargeable speakers decrease in battery life after a little while. I use it at work with newark nj pet sitting dryer vent cleaner westbrook ct estate cleanouts new haven epoxy floors hempstead ny

Weakness:

It's a great company

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 24, 2020]
joannasy


Strength:

When it is turned on at the speaker, it seems to work very well, except for the poor location of the volume switch. However, all of a sudden, it will burst out with a loud static noise! Please call us

Weakness:

It seems to me that you should be able to leave it on and it will work every time you use the source (TV in this case) without being obtrusive! It has waked us up when we have forgotten to turn it off after an evening of use!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
3
[Jul 24, 2020]
robertbrady


Strength:

The product we were looking for. Works very well. Make sure to read the manual first. - Robert Brady

Weakness:

Not the greatest sound but it's just the thing for patio parties, etc.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 12, 2020]
tonyspark


Strength:

It looks attractive, I love the titanium white color and most of all produces a very lit sound. Very portable.

Weakness:

Don't have issues so far. Tree removal services

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 01, 2020]
harmonxjim33


Strength:

RECOTON 900MHZ WIRELESS INDOOR OUTDOOR SPEAKER After some fiddling it would transmit sound for about one second and then go silent. Subway Surfers Quora learn how to play an endless running game on PC

Weakness:

RECOTON 900MHZ dont have any problem for me.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 19, 2020]
Chris889


Strength:

Overall I am satisfied with this purchase. After some fiddling it would transmit sound for about one second and then go silent. It finally sounded like it had blown. It got very loud, very staticky (sp?), and then went silent. The power light turned on and off. It did this about three times. I was about to give up. I gave it one more go, and it worked!!! I kept the frequency, and even moved the speaker a couple of times to see how it would operate. It is still working. It is not a high end speaker, but for the price, and what I am using it for. I am very pleased. It does what I bought it for. concrete contractors st louis

Weakness:

For the first hour or so, I was extremely frustrated with this product. I tried changing the frequency, the volume of the transmitting speaker, and the location of the wireless speaker a few times, with no luck, no sound.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 12, 2020]
Karkkelley5277


Strength:

Sound is clear and crisp. Granite Lebanon Ohio

Weakness:

Sometimes it sounds like mono.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 28, 2011]
Frank Titus
Casual Listener

I,m a little hard of hearing. I love the clarity of the speaker.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com