Axiom Speaker Company Algonquin Outdoor Speakers

Axiom Speaker Company Algonquin Outdoor Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Premium waterproof outdoor speaker available in four finishes: The Axiom Algonquin Outdoor speaker is based on our award-winning M3, so you know you're getting excellent sound quality even outdoors. Automotive-tough paint, uv-resistant clear coating, screened ports and waterproof components make this a natural choice for customers who demand the best sound on the market without any compromising. Send us a sample of your home's finish and we'll even match it for you!

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Jan 13, 2021]
chrisjohn2211


Strength:

It was a wonderful speaker to have! This is really recommended and it was very powerful. Thank you for the speaker! www.concretecontractorsphoenix.com

Weakness:

There no issue as I bought and tried it. It works perfectly just fine.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 28, 2020]
MrKnoll


Strength:

Amazing sound for decent sized speakers. Had these in the office of appliancerepairnorthvancouver.ca and thought it was time to get some for the house for movie nights.

Weakness:

N/A great all around

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 15, 2020]
Steve881


Strength:

These are another set of speakers I've purchased for a studio we run out in Albany. These have to be one of my favorites, the sub frequencies in these are absolutely spectacular, and the treble leaves nothing else to be desired. I've been very happy with my purchase and have felt that these are a very fair price for the sound they produce

Weakness:

No complaints! -Steve from Piano Tuning Albany NY

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 14, 2020]
Eliza


Strength:

It has excellent sound quality and waterproof is a plus. 5000 watt generator

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 09, 2020]
ellaine


Strength:

I like the waterproof feature of this speaker. So far the quality is good. pelican water system

Weakness:

None at this moment

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 04, 2020]
Chris889


Strength:

I find this speaker fine but definitely will not gonna be my favorite one. wedding photography package prices clenbuterol

Weakness:

Did not meet expectation.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Sep 04, 2020]
LUCIm


Strength:

It's vital that I have a good sound to keep me pumping to my favorite tunes at my home gym which allows the time to fly by during my grueling workouts. Thus I was looking for a small but potent speaker system that was easy to mount and would blend seamlessly into the room. screen enclosures tampa

Weakness:

None as of now

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 02, 2020]
rebecca1990


Strength:

Perfect for outdoor since it is waterproof. It has good sound quality as well. fleck water softeners

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 17, 2020]
Fancypants


Strength:

Perfect for areas with pools, deck and etc. Since you do not need to worry about it being splashed with water.

Weakness:

Non so far. But I have my eyes on the price. Still deserves 5 stars though. Thanks to Sandy springs repairing for the review.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 12, 2020]
gregwhite1724


Strength:

Water proof and excellent sound quality. concierge health services

Weakness:

No weaknesses found so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com