Axiom Speaker Company Algonquin Outdoor Speakers

Axiom Speaker Company Algonquin Outdoor Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Premium waterproof outdoor speaker available in four finishes: The Axiom Algonquin Outdoor speaker is based on our award-winning M3, so you know you're getting excellent sound quality even outdoors. Automotive-tough paint, uv-resistant clear coating, screened ports and waterproof components make this a natural choice for customers who demand the best sound on the market without any compromising. Send us a sample of your home's finish and we'll even match it for you!

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-8 of 8  
[Sep 14, 2020]
Eliza


Strength:

It has excellent sound quality and waterproof is a plus. 5000 watt generator

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 09, 2020]
ellaine


Strength:

I like the waterproof feature of this speaker. So far the quality is good. pelican water system

Weakness:

None at this moment

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 04, 2020]
Chris889


Strength:

I find this speaker fine but definitely will not gonna be my favorite one. wedding photography package prices clenbuterol

Weakness:

Did not meet expectation.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Sep 04, 2020]
LUCIm


Strength:

It's vital that I have a good sound to keep me pumping to my favorite tunes at my home gym which allows the time to fly by during my grueling workouts. Thus I was looking for a small but potent speaker system that was easy to mount and would blend seamlessly into the room. screen enclosures tampa

Weakness:

None as of now

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 02, 2020]
rebecca1990


Strength:

Perfect for outdoor since it is waterproof. It has good sound quality as well. fleck water softeners

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 17, 2020]
Fancypants


Strength:

Perfect for areas with pools, deck and etc. Since you do not need to worry about it being splashed with water.

Weakness:

Non so far. But I have my eyes on the price. Still deserves 5 stars though. Thanks to Sandy springs repairing for the review.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 12, 2020]
gregwhite1724


Strength:

Water proof and excellent sound quality. concierge health services

Weakness:

No weaknesses found so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 13, 2017]
Christian
Audio Enthusiast

Speaker

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
Showing 1-8 of 8  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com