B&W 683 Floorstanding Speakers

B&W 683 Floorstanding Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Technical features Nautilus™ tube loaded aluminium dome tweeter Kevlar® brand fibre cone FST™ midrange Aluminium/paper/Kevlar® cone bass driver Flowport™

Description 3-way vented-box system

Drive units 1x ø25mm (1 in) aluminium dome high-frequency 1x ø150mm (6 in) woven Kevlar® cone FST™ midrange 2x ø165mm (6.5 in) Aluminium/paper/Kevlar® cone bass

  • Frequency range -6dB at 30Hz and 50kHz
  • Frequency response 38Hz - 22kHz ±3dB on reference axis

  • USER REVIEWS

    Showing 1-10 of 24  
    [Jul 30, 2020]
    vancouverautodetailing


    Strength:

    Sound quality. auto detailing in vancouver wa

    Weakness:

    Just, super large. Not ideal for a small apartment

    Purchased:
    Used  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    4
    [Jul 13, 2020]
    Lake


    Strength:

    I love the bass, they are clean and powerful. Juan from Lake Macquarie Tilers

    Weakness:

    They can work a little bit more on the quality of the final product

    Purchased:
    Used  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [Jul 11, 2020]
    asodfinz


    Strength:

    great sound, the subwoofer is impeccable, I can hear it even while I'm tree cutting

    Weakness:

    would definitely recommend

    Price Paid:
    250
    Purchased:
    Used  
    Model Year:
    2020
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [Jun 28, 2020]
    GeorgeMathis


    Strength:

    Hi there it was such a good one ,and i recommend every one tony [url="http://google.com"]mathews[/url]

    Weakness:

    not so bad

    Price Paid:
    2000
    Purchased:
    Used  
    Model Year:
    1990
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [Jun 11, 2020]
    zoraya


    Price Paid:
    2010
    Purchased:
    New  
    Model Year:
    2009
    OVERALL
    RATING
    4
    [Jun 10, 2020]
    shoun11


    Strength:

    We are best Professional SEO, Digital Marketing, Web Designing and Web Development Company in Bangalore.
    best digital marketing agency in bangalore
    seo services company in bangalore
    best digital marketing company in bangalore
    PPC services in bangalore

    Weakness:

    very nice thanks

    Purchased:
    New  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [Jun 08, 2020]
    jackyj


    Strength:

    nice product to buy hedge trimming Leeds , tree cutting

    Weakness:

    dont have any

    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [Jun 08, 2020]
    delhis


    Strength:

    Our prior goal is to surpass all the expectations of our client by providing outstanding customer support service, greater value and increased flexibility which in results optimize system functionality and improve operation efficiency.
    erp development company in India
    erp software company
    Construction erp software
    top erp vendors
    erp for manufacturing in india

    Weakness:

    nice adio product

    Purchased:
    New  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [May 16, 2020]
    SonofMACDaddy


    Price Paid:
    250
    Purchased:
    Used  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    5
    [May 08, 2020]
    singingtheblues


    Strength:

    Bass is amazing on these speakers, I put them with some b&w 602 s3s & some 603 s3s also Lcr 60 s3 what a difference the 683s made.

    Weakness:

    If I had to pick a weakness it would be that they are a little bit shy on the top end.

    Price Paid:
    500
    Purchased:
    Used  
    OVERALL
    RATING
    4
    Showing 1-10 of 24  

    (C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

    Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

    mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com