Sony SS-B3000 Bookshelf Speakers

Sony SS-B3000 Bookshelf Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Small speakers—big sound: the SS-B3000 performance bookshelf speakers may not be large, but they pack a high resolution audio punch. With their highly-advanced 8" woofer and stellar reproduction qualities, these durably-constructed speakers will refresh your appreciation for your music collection.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 21  
[Mar 18, 2021]
petersongame217


Strength:

This is a great speaker! I did try it and it was very awesome! click here

Weakness:

No issue as I used it.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 03, 2021]
donzparker25


Strength:

Good quality speakers. I like the output sound.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 01, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

You will never be disappointed to any Sony products, this SS-B3000 is a great bookshelf speaker! Contact rapid city tree service if you need help on tree removal and tree trimming.

Weakness:

I've been using this speaker for a year and still no weakness or disadvantage for me.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 23, 2021]
niceone


Strength:

Used this for our spray foam service in Brooklyn to entertain us while we work. Very reliable and quite durable.

Weakness:

None. We loved using it.

Price Paid:
299
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2016
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 22, 2020]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Well, we all know that sony is one of the best audio/ sound company.. I purchase this last year and I love the quality of the sounds. 5 Start! Lesly J | Accountants bend oregon

Weakness:

I don't think so. All is good. :)

Price Paid:
$199.99
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2019
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 17, 2020]
horeakaii2


Strength:

I needed speakers that were no more than 24 inches tall. These were by far the best speakers with a definite bass "growl", that were under that height. The black cabinets look like wood (they're vinyl covered) An another excellent aspect was the fast shipping and packing of the product from Bestbuy. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. built right rack

Weakness:

So far there was none.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 17, 2020]
horeakaii2


Strength:

I needed speakers that were no more than 24 inches tall. These were by far the best speakers with a definite bass "growl", that were under that height. The black cabinets look like wood (they're vinyl covered) An another excellent aspect was the fast shipping and packing of the product from Bestbuy. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. windows Tampa

Weakness:

So far there was none.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 17, 2020]
horeakaii2


Strength:

I needed speakers that were no more than 24 inches tall. These were by far the best speakers with a definite bass "growl", that were under that height. The black cabinets look like wood (they're vinyl covered) An another excellent aspect was the fast shipping and packing of the product from Bestbuy. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. windows Tampa

Weakness:

So far there was none.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 16, 2020]
Breana


Strength:

Still working good, so far with the item I bought last month. Central Albert Towing

Weakness:

None yet. I'll just give an update here if there's.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 23, 2020]
kenhobbs


Strength:

The speakers are great! Bass is awesome and it can definitely make your room our house tremble.

Weakness:

Price I guess Boots & Beauty

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 21  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com