Sony SS-B3000 Bookshelf Speakers

Sony SS-B3000 Bookshelf Speakers 

DESCRIPTION

Small speakers—big sound: the SS-B3000 performance bookshelf speakers may not be large, but they pack a high resolution audio punch. With their highly-advanced 8" woofer and stellar reproduction qualities, these durably-constructed speakers will refresh your appreciation for your music collection.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 26  
[Sep 24, 2022]
stussy


Strength:

Possibly you've heard that having a roof is important tacoma roofing companies

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 23, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

Good quality speakers and I believe it is reasonable for the price. So far, everything seems to be of excellent quality to me. Check our commercial drywall contractors. Thank you

Weakness:

Everything is fine.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 29, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

Great blog !! You should start many more. I love all the info provided. I will stay tuned.

Solar Panels Cleaning NSW


Weakness:

they are very nice

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 26, 2021]
breanawyatt01


Strength:

these are lovely bookshelf speakers perfect for your tv set also.

Weakness:

they are very nice. roof replacement nokomis

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 03, 2021]
bobbrencher01


Strength:

I love rock sound for this speaker.

Weakness:

vinyl fence

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 18, 2021]
petersongame217


Strength:

This is a great speaker! I did try it and it was very awesome! click here

Weakness:

No issue as I used it.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 03, 2021]
donzparker25


Strength:

Good quality speakers. I like the output sound.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 01, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

You will never be disappointed to any Sony products, this SS-B3000 is a great bookshelf speaker! Contact rapid city tree service if you need help on tree removal and tree trimming.

Weakness:

I've been using this speaker for a year and still no weakness or disadvantage for me.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 23, 2021]
niceone


Strength:

Used this for our spray foam service in Brooklyn to entertain us while we work. Very reliable and quite durable.

Weakness:

None. We loved using it.

Price Paid:
299
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2016
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Sep 16, 2022]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Well, we all know that sony is one of the best audio/ sound company.. I purchase this last year and I love the quality of the sounds. 5 Start! Lesly J | Reparacion Tejados Lorca

Weakness:

I don't think so. All is good. :)

Price Paid:
$199.99
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2019
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 26  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com