Meridian 506.20 CD Players

Meridian 506.20 CD Players 

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 31  
[Feb 01, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

This 506.20 CD player is the one I am using at home and it give a great quality of video and sounds. The concrete edging rapid city can help you with all your concrete needs in Rapid City, SD

Weakness:

I am just using it for a month and don't see any weakness for it

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 17, 2020]
johnjones


Strength:

Great for our business where we do runescape botting.

Weakness:

Bad for our competitors.

Price Paid:
199
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2018
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Aug 25, 2020]
philip96


Strength:

Meridian 506-20 The middle version 506.20 (after the original 16-bit swing-arm based 506) is less rich of sound than the 506-24 but faster, tighter and more spirited. It is essentially very neutral and correct but is also more boring and gray sounding, despite the lively sound. Exactly why this is is difficult to point out but a solution is to use colorful cables with this player. Better still to use the .24 version below. north shore tree removal

Weakness:

Meridian 506-24 Very relaxed, fluid and creamy sounding player with a full bass but sometimes a lack of attack in the midrange. Percussion can sound as if the drumsticks have been covered with socks sometimes but boy does this player sound ever so seductive! Despite its lack of dynamics and slam, it is still very refined and plenty detailed and all in all an excellent antidote for digital sounding setups.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 30, 2020]
jackmorton


Strength:

I tried this one a year ago. Bought it for my dad and he loved it so much. Always listen to it after work at Google Ads Management Agency Ho Chi Minh https://www.lissci.com/

Weakness:

Nothing bad about it

Price Paid:
300
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 04, 2020]
henrywang


Strength:

A fantastic player and immense value for money. If you're looking for a solid CD player on a budget,from 600$-700$ Anyone looking for the highest capacity CD players that money can buy, here it is. The sound quality is solid, too.the CD player lives up to the brand's trusted name and is one of the best deals in CD players audio. auto repair shop los angeles

Weakness:

Nothing bad about this

Price Paid:
300
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2015
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 04, 2020]
jennylee


Strength:

Natrual and analgue sounding Doesnt make bad cds sound worse - tries hard to dig out all there is. Great imaging and sound stage Doesnt add anything. Bought it after I went to blossom nail spa

Weakness:

Nothing bad about this

Price Paid:
300
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Aug 03, 2020]
dannylee


Strength:

I bought one after i went to Leak Detector Woodland Hills

Weakness:

Nothing bad about this one

Price Paid:
400
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2008
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2020]
seantal2531


Strength:

Its good when i bought it https://www.sfvpoolcare.com/

Weakness:

nothing is bad about this

Price Paid:
200
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2005
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 23, 2020]
jack102


Strength:

It's very good for rubbish collection manchester companies.

Weakness:

Doesn't look too great.

Price Paid:
350
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 08, 2020]
jackyj


Weakness:

dont have any

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 31  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com