Denon DP 60L TurnTables

Denon DP 60L TurnTables 

DESCRIPTION

Classic Direct Drive Turntable from Denon. no longer in production.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 23  
[Jan 20, 2022]


Strength:

I truly love this .

Weakness:

Nothing issue :)

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 14, 2022]
7@outloA!


Strength:

This is really cool!

Weakness:

Nothing so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 23, 2021]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

It's a great product, good quality as well. bathroom vanities

Weakness:

It's worth the buy! Thanks for this post.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 07, 2021]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

I really like it, thanks for this post. Concrete contractor

Weakness:

Glad to see this post here.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 20, 2021]
chrisjohn2211


Strength:

This is really wonderful and I liked it a lot!

Weakness:

There are no issue for me! stamped concrete knoxville tn

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Feb 26, 2021]
niceone


Strength:

Our retaining wall builders gave us this as a welcome present and has been a wonderful product in our office.

Weakness:

No, we really enjoy using this item.

Price Paid:
200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2014
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 27, 2020]
Chris889


Strength:

You won't find a turntable that will treat your ears or records better at this price point. It wipes the floor with my Pro-Ject 2Xperience SB which is an expensive contemporary turntable. The Denon has a much lower noise floor than the Pro-ject and this was evident when having the volume high in lead-in grooves the Pro-ject you could hear the motor slightly but the Denon was silent just the surface noise from the record. Creative Resurfacing Solutions

Weakness:

Nothing to note of. It's one of the best for me. Indiana LLC

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 12, 2020]
jackslesly19


Strength:

I have a dp55m and I’m wondering if I should lube the arm movements? Have you had yours recapped yet? I’m trying to decide if I should spend the cash and have it done. What do you think?

Weakness:

I don't think so. We are using this at the reliableroofingredmond.com office, Its kinda cool thou..

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 27, 2020]
rickluck90


Strength:

This is great! I will recommend this DP 60L to my co-workers in Lawn Care Madison WI they will definitely gonna love this device..

Weakness:

Let's see in a month

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 14, 2020]
jack102


Strength:

There are soooo many strengths that this turntable has given my Prepper shop and Man with a van Manchester businesses

Weakness:

There aren't many, a little pricey.

Price Paid:
200
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 23  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com