Yamaha RS500 Receivers

Yamaha RS500 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

Prodigious sound for the two-channel aficionado. Yamahas advanced technologies like ToP-ART construction and Pure Direct make the most of all 150 watts of power. Add the build-in iPod dock and SIRIUS- and Bluetooth-ready connections, and youre set for the most serious of audio sessions. stereo receiver 75 watts x 2,6 audio inputs (including phono),dual-zone. Product Features: Number of Channels: 2 Channels; Type: Receiver; Special Features: iPod Ready; Tuner Presets: 40 Channels; Speaker Impedance: 16 Ohm, 4 Ohm, 8 Ohm; Remote Control Type: Standard; Depth: 15.25 in.; Height: 6 in.; Width: 17.13 in.; Weight: 22.5 lb.; Power Consumption: 75 Watt

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 17  
[May 27, 2021]
Andrea1


Strength:

A very good stereo receiver. Has great sound quality. I'm glad that Yamaha stills make a good 2.1 channel stereo receiver for music enthusiasts. By the way, don't forget to check out this Gold Coast Commercial Cleaning.

Weakness:

So far, I haven't encountered any issues using this AMP.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 24, 2021]
breanawyatt01


Strength:

Don't hesitate to do whatever you want for this product.

Weakness:

Keep your mind about roofing contractors riverview.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 20, 2021]
Breana


Strength:

So far it has a great standard of product! Thanks | Jewelry Store Beavercreek

Weakness:

None so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 18, 2021]
Karkkelley5277


Strength:

These are great sounding speakers with little to no noise pollution within them. A bit heavy but the right size for spatial compatibility. Hydrogel Medical Products

Weakness:

Just so impressed with the receiver

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 18, 2021]
aubreyhope


Strength:

Great sound output. Brought this to replace the AX396. Good bass and mid-range, and crystal clear highs. Gives wonderful sound when coupled with a sub. Definitely recommended. key cutting Thank you. roof repair gloucester

Weakness:

No HDMI. bodyshop

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 06, 2021]
togolese273


Strength:

The sounds are very clear and loud. My kids really like it. Bought this last Christmas and till now, it works perfectly. | Anytime Concrete Pumping Co.

Weakness:

Nothing to worry about!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 25, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

Great item! Must recommend this to everyone. I’m glad that you shared this to us. hardwood decking

Weakness:

i haven't seen any Weakness

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 12, 2021]
hamishheney5


Strength:

You cannot go wrong with this YAMAHA RS500 RECEIVERS, highly recommended for sure!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 09, 2021]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Looks extraordinary, sounds incredible, and much preferable gathering over my old recipient! I spent somewhat more to get this one with the 'PHONO' input. Yeah...I know...I could have a phono pre-amp and run my turntable through the AUX. Very needed that vacuum fluorescent presentation to show 'PHONO' when that is what's playing. An ideal substitution for my kid Pioneer arrangement that had seen its more promising times. Greetings from junk pickup portland

Weakness:

The sound should more crispy. Attention should be given to mechanical functions such as pure audio switch Which troubled me in new condition.

Price Paid:
160
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2020
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Mar 03, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

This receiver performs really well. I enjoy the connection it provides.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 17  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com