Yamaha RS500 Receivers

Yamaha RS500 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

Prodigious sound for the two-channel aficionado. Yamahas advanced technologies like ToP-ART construction and Pure Direct make the most of all 150 watts of power. Add the build-in iPod dock and SIRIUS- and Bluetooth-ready connections, and youre set for the most serious of audio sessions. stereo receiver 75 watts x 2,6 audio inputs (including phono),dual-zone. Product Features: Number of Channels: 2 Channels; Type: Receiver; Special Features: iPod Ready; Tuner Presets: 40 Channels; Speaker Impedance: 16 Ohm, 4 Ohm, 8 Ohm; Remote Control Type: Standard; Depth: 15.25 in.; Height: 6 in.; Width: 17.13 in.; Weight: 22.5 lb.; Power Consumption: 75 Watt

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Mar 25, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

Great item! Must recommend this to everyone. I’m glad that you shared this to us. hardwood decking

Weakness:

i haven't seen any Weakness

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 12, 2021]
hamishheney5


Strength:

You cannot go wrong with this YAMAHA RS500 RECEIVERS, highly recommended for sure!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 09, 2021]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Looks extraordinary, sounds incredible, and much preferable gathering over my old recipient! I spent somewhat more to get this one with the 'PHONO' input. Yeah...I know...I could have a phono pre-amp and run my turntable through the AUX. Very needed that vacuum fluorescent presentation to show 'PHONO' when that is what's playing. An ideal substitution for my kid Pioneer arrangement that had seen its more promising times. Greetings from junk pickup portland

Weakness:

The sound should more crispy. Attention should be given to mechanical functions such as pure audio switch Which troubled me in new condition.

Price Paid:
160
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2020
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Mar 03, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

This receiver performs really well. I enjoy the connection it provides.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 27, 2021]
niceone


Strength:

Got this one for this company here and the staff loved it. It was pretty durable too, lasted for more than a decade.

Weakness:

None, it worked great.

Price Paid:
100
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 23, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

Yamaha speakers never failed to delivery a great audio system, kudos! Visit norman tree removal company so they can help you with all the trees that needed to be remove in your residential area

Weakness:

This speaker has no weakness so far, will check after a month of using

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 18, 2020]
JesusQuinn


Strength:

Hey, this page is relevant to the search query! The user has found the information they were looking for!”

Price Paid:
20
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
1989
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 12, 2020]
logancooper501


Strength:

This amp has such warm tonal distinctions and great separation. northern kentucky personal injury lawyer

Weakness:

Cannot complain because of its good quality.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 26, 2020]
reynamiller


Strength:

Get a pile of assignments from your prof? Do them with ease, just read more how to study with ease!

Weakness:

No more tedious writing with a reliable online helper!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 17, 2020]
CherylCoop


Strength:

Yamaha has been a great company, they never compromised ion the quality. YAMAHA RS500 RECEIVERS is a new and best quality receiver for the users and it's easier for them to check elite essay writers reviews in order to complete the task. i have used this for a long time and this is the best of its type.

Weakness:

Thank for share this wonderful product.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
1996
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com