Marantz 1515 Receivers

Marantz 1515 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

Receiver with 18 watts power per a channel, FM range: 87.5 - 108MHz, AM range: 525 - 1605KHz. Input selector, possible to choose speaker mode. Additional features: bass and treble controls, loudness control, signal strength level and FM tuning indicators, balance control, jack for headphones. Low filter. Weight 9kg. In a model 1515L available LW with a range: 150-350 kHz.

Rated output per channel:

DIN 4 ohms (1 kHz): 31 W

FTC 4 ohms (20 Hz - 20 kHz): 18 W

DIN 8 ohms (1 kHz): 26 W

FTC 8 ohms (20 Hz - 20 kHz): 15 W

Total Harmonic distortion at rated output: 0.15%

Damping: 28



Frequency response:

Phono (RIAA): ±1 dB

Aux (±1dB): 18 - 30 Hz/kHz

Main in (± 1 dB): 18 - 30 Hz/kHz

Signal/Noise ratio:

Phono: 72 dB

Aux. Output: 80 dB

Input Sensitivity/Imp:

Phono: 2.8/47 mV/k ohms

Auxiliary: 180/20 mV/k ohms



Separation:

Phono (1 kHz): 35 dB

Aux. (1 kHz): 43 dB

Main in (1 kHz): 55 dB



FM Stage (87.5 - 108 MHz):

Sensitivity:

DIN Mono (S/N 26 dB 75 ohms): 1 µV

DIN Stereo (S/N 46 dB 75 ohms): 25 µV

IHF Mono: 10.8/1.9 dBf/µV

Selectivity/Adjacent channel 98 MHz ± 300 Hz: 65 dB

Signal/Noise ratio 98 MHz:

Unweighted:

Mono: 62 dB

Stereo: 55 dB

Weighted:

Mono: 66 dB

Stereo: 60 dB



MW stage (525 - 1605 kHz):

Sensitivity (26 dB S/N 30% mod. 1 MHz): 30 µV

Selectivity: 20 dB



LW stage (150 - 350 kHz):

Sensitivity (26 dB S/N 30% 250 kHz): 250

Selectivity (250 ± 9 kHz): 24



Width: 440mm

Height: 137mm

Depth: 358mm

Weight net: 9.0kg

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 34  
[Feb 24, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

This is one of the best audio device that I bought this year! house cleaning garland offers a professional cleaning service for your home and commercial building

Weakness:

I'm using it for a month and it doesn't show any weakness at atll

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 01, 2021]
jackslesly19


OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 31, 2021]
lucabbedirectory


Strength:

I am happy that I've purchased one! Now I can enjoy the sound/music in my studio. I will recommend this to my friends! Local Citation Squad

Weakness:

so far none

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jan 07, 2021]
ronlynch07


Strength:

I like it a lot, it makes the sound so warm and clear. barretttreeservice.net

Weakness:

No complains at all.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 11, 2020]
ronlynch07


Strength:

I love this amplifier a lot. It's very classy and make the sounds clean and warm.Tree Removal Quincy MA

Weakness:

No issue at all

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 11, 2020]
markmiller58269


Strength:

Thanks a lot for sharing us about this product.

Weakness:

None for sure.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 11, 2020]
markmiller58269


Strength:

That kind of great product is really need to a really big company especially for great communication. Find out more here: https://www.residencestyle.com/emondage-boucherville-services-why-you-should-get-professionals-to-trim-your-trees/

Weakness:

None for sure.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 10, 2020]
ronlynch07


Strength:

I really happy to see this site!!! Tree Removal Quincy MA

Weakness:

I love it!!!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 04, 2020]
Briankells


Strength:

very good machine, very good quality, electrical repairs

Weakness:

not many weaknesses

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 02, 2020]
David02


Strength:

I really like this one. The specifications and features are of high quality. I want to put this on my yard after leaf cleanup and mulching

Weakness:

No further complaints.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 34  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com