Kenwood VR506 Receivers

Kenwood VR506 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

100W x 5, Dolby Digital/DTs Surround Processing, 5 DSP Modes, 6 Channel Inputs for DVD Audio or Any Digital Surround Format, S Video Switching (4 In, 2 Out).

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 15  
[Sep 14, 2022]
Breana


Strength:

I'm satisfied with my purchase, this is great one. plumber abilene ks

Weakness:

Satisfied user here.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 24, 2022]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

I'm interested in this item, looks durable and very handy. door installation georgetown tx

Weakness:

Would love to have this soon.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2022]
joeanderson


Strength:

I am very happy with my purchase. I use this to entertain myself during a ceiling removal at work.

Weakness:

None at all.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 01, 2022]
Janwil


Strength:

It's worth the buy. bookkeeping hurricane ut

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 26, 2022]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

I like the quality of this, it works really well. carport builds sierra vista arizona

Weakness:

Satisfied user here.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 11, 2021]
bobbrencher01


Strength:

The VR506 contains a number of features that aren't seen in other models from the same manufacturer. It's a good idea to get this.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 07, 2021]
Andrea1


Strength:

I and my friends at Roofers Northern Beaches were amazed and very pleased with the performance of the unit.

Weakness:

No issues encountered with this unit yet.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 28, 2021]
donzparker25


Strength:

The sound is brilliant! Performs well true to form. Energetically suggested by storm pipe installation

Weakness:

so far none!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 21, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

The VR506 has many features which cannot be found in others of the same brand. It is wise to purchase this.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 18, 2021]


Strength:

The sound is excellent! Performs well as expected. Highly recommended by Flooring Company

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 15  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com