Kenwood VR506 Receivers

Kenwood VR506 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

100W x 5, Dolby Digital/DTs Surround Processing, 5 DSP Modes, 6 Channel Inputs for DVD Audio or Any Digital Surround Format, S Video Switching (4 In, 2 Out).

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 10  
[Jul 11, 2021]
bobbrencher01


Strength:

The VR506 contains a number of features that aren't seen in other models from the same manufacturer. It's a good idea to get this.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 07, 2021]
Andrea1


Strength:

I and my friends at Roofers Northern Beaches were amazed and very pleased with the performance of the unit.

Weakness:

No issues encountered with this unit yet.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 28, 2021]
donzparker25


Strength:

The sound is brilliant! Performs well true to form. Energetically suggested by storm pipe installation

Weakness:

so far none!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 21, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

The VR506 has many features which cannot be found in others of the same brand. It is wise to purchase this.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 18, 2021]


Strength:

The sound is excellent! Performs well as expected. Highly recommended by Flooring Company

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 12, 2021]
logancooper501


Strength:

The VR-506 is a decent reciever for beginners, who cannot afford better quality. The sound sucks at high volume, and rear surround channels are not getting the juice they should, or at least it seems that way. United States Postal Service Change of Address

Weakness:

So far, I don't any complain.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 05, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

Excellent item! highly recommended! https://www.toowoombapainter.com.au/

Weakness:

i dont think it has a weakness

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 30, 2021]
hamishheney5


Strength:

Are this KENWOOD VR506 RECEIVERS worth purchasing? I read a lot of good reviews on this VR506 models and I am planning to get one soon. window cleaners denver

Weakness:

I'm just planning to get this receivers soon.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 20, 2021]
stevens


Strength:

-Small buttons on Remote Control. -Remote can not be programed for older tv''s and vcr''s. Hard to follow user manual

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Mar 14, 2002]
kaushik
Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

-Amplification, Price & Sound Quality.

Weakness:

-Small buttons on Remote Control. -Remote can not be programed for older tv''s and vcr''s. Hard to follow user manual

I purchased VR506 last week for $266 from Future Shop. I recieved 3 free speakers with this purchase "One Centre channel and two surround". The product is great but the user manual is not written with basic user in mind. It took me three days to figure out the hook up. Finally got it working. Works great.

Similar Products Used:

-Technics Reciever.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 10  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com