Harman Kardon HK 3380 Receivers

Harman Kardon HK 3380 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

  • Subwoofer output
  • Dimmable fluorescent display
  • Even a nine-step, 90-minute sleep timer

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 27  
[Jun 27, 2020]
SheilaBoserio


Strength:

The strengths of this speaker are that the energy consumption is very low. We use this all the time during our stump removal services.

Weakness:

No weakness so far.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 21, 2020]
Mark Harris


Strength:

This is the first time in my life that my wife and I have ever bought such a high quality audio product. We're classical music lovers and we find that it performs so well that when we close our eyes, it feels like we're in a concert hall. We're really glad we went a little over budget and bought the best of the best. Last week we invited some of the employees who work with us at Bois chauffage. Well guess what! They liked the quality of the product so much that they are willing to contribute financially so that we can buy one for the office!

Weakness:

We've only had it for a month and so far we haven't found any weaknesses.

Price Paid:
230
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2015
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 20, 2020]
southdentree


Strength:

Some strengths are that idek. But you should definitely come check out http://www.southdenvertreeservice.com/

Weakness:

Nothing at all

Price Paid:
300
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
1990
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 07, 2020]
Dani Ella


Strength:

I have been using this for 2 months and I can honestly say that the energy consumption is very low. It is totally worth it. I am recommending everyone to buy this. Also, you can contact us if you need the best pool decks services in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Weakness:

It needs modern features like Bluetooth.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 29, 2020]
Kylie Loreen


Strength:

The strength is that the sound quality is amazing. Sending our love and support from the best stump grinding company in Loveland, Colorado.

Weakness:

No weakness so far.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 29, 2020]
McAllen


Strength:

Mine is still working up til now. I bought the product in the year 2010 and since then I have no regrets regarding the quality sound I get.

Weakness:

The only issue that I'm concern of is, since remote is no longer working and I have difficulties in seeing the front panel. That's it. Anyway, if you're interested of having a pool fence, we offer affordable pool fencing services in McAllen, Texas.

OVERALL
RATING
4
[May 23, 2020]
LSwann


Strength:

I'm a product first professional and what I really like about this product is that it is durable and it really produces the quality sound that I like. I know that this is a product of quality since I've been using it for more than 10 years.

Weakness:

Ever since I had no problems in using this device.

Price Paid:
200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2008
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 23, 2020]
MikelP


Strength:

One thing I can say that the receiver is durable. Just imagine, I still had it for almost 13 years already and it still delivers the quality sound that I always wanted. Also, a friend of mine who's a flooring contractor near me use to have this receiver as well. Both I and my friend is fully satisfied of the quality of the sound that we get from such a receiver.

Weakness:

I found no weakness for this appliance so far.

Price Paid:
215
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2007
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 22, 2020]
Daniela


Strength:

This is one of the best receivers I had so far. The output is tremendously clear and I love it. I even convince one my colleagues, who's an epoxy floor contractor in Westminster, to also buy one. Ever since then, he never regretted about my recommendation.

Weakness:

None so far

Price Paid:
210
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2009
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 20, 2020]
PatriceDani


Strength:

The strengths of Harman Kardon are the quality of the sound, you can feel the tremble of the speaker, and it consumes a very low amount of energy. This is what we use in our company. You can visit us for Recommendation deck & fencing in Flower Mound, Texas.

Weakness:

No weakness, so far.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 27  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com