Harman Kardon HK 3380 Receivers

Harman Kardon HK 3380 Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

  • Subwoofer output
  • Dimmable fluorescent display
  • Even a nine-step, 90-minute sleep timer

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 37  
[Jan 07, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

I was so happy that I purchase this HARMAN KARDON HK 3380 RECEIVERS when it is on discounted price. kansas city septic company

Weakness:

HK 3380 is amazing!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 03, 2020]
dallasfw77


Strength:

Hello, I am Jhay, and I can say that sound is really great :)

Weakness:

Nothing so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 16, 2020]
FHerbert


Strength:

I'm an old fashion guy and I don't need the fancy home theater system, and this receiver definitely fits the bill for me!

Weakness:

I only wish that the printing on the receiver had a bit more contrast for my aging old eyes. Anyway, if you have any fencing projects in Cedar Park, TX, opt for this fencing contractor for quality and guaranteed result.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 13, 2020]
Theodoreb


Strength:

really liked the sound quality podcasts

Weakness:

did not like the price

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 04, 2020]
WBrown


Strength:

Our team of wood deck installation experts loves listening to the sound that this amplifier produced.

Weakness:

We have this item in our office for a year now and I can't find any issues so far with the product.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 25, 2020]
johndogtrainer


Strength:

I'm a dog trainer and an audiophile and I honestly have no complaints. Sound quality is amazing and it's been working beautifully since I got it.

Weakness:

I can't find any really.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 16, 2020]
loremdelacruz


Strength:

We have a fencing company and we used this product when working just to give us good vibes while working. It consumes less energy and it sounds great.

Weakness:

None, so far.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 24, 2020]
CitationVault


Strength:

The sound is clear and I love it. The remote control is easy to use. The photo is of high quality! Local Citations

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Sep 23, 2020]
rachelpuck2020


Strength:

It consumes less energy compared to other speakers. I always use it while working on our Colorado deck builders.

Weakness:

None so far.

Price Paid:
$200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 28, 2020]
junkremovalpasadena


Strength:

Great receiver and really has a nice tone with my Jamo speakers. We use it in our office set up for our junk removal services in Pasadena to help create a nice work environment.

Weakness:

None to remark.

Price Paid:
200
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 37  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com