McIntosh C28 Preamplifiers

McIntosh C28 Preamplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

Full function preamp

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 17  
[Dec 18, 2020]
ronlynch07


Strength:

Very nice amplifier, it makes the sound clean and warm. It is worth the price. Quincy Tree Care

Weakness:

No complains at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 16, 2020]
buyprime


Strength:

we are the foremost reasonable CSGO accounts providers. Therefore, our main aim is to produce the simplest doable CSGO accounts at affordable rates. in order that you’ll be able to get a CSGO account at low price.

Weakness:

Prime CSGO Accounts

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2021
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
Alex Peter


Strength:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence. Visit Followerscart!

Weakness:

Not at all

Price Paid:
500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2021
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 09, 2020]
jakeostin


Strength:

I like to use it! I always make video for my instagram and buy instagram likes on this site https://viplikes.us

Weakness:

Sometimes a little slow

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 16, 2020]
natetinor


Strength:

I even can make my video for tiktok channel and buy tiktok likes from this site https://soclikes.com/buy-tiktok-likes. It is great!

Weakness:

I even can make my video for tiktok channel and buy tiktok likes from this site https://soclikes.com/buy-tiktok-likes. It is great!

Price Paid:
2000
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 28, 2020]
kira143


Weakness:

no weakness but improvment is there

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 20, 2020]
jomM0923


Strength:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence. akinator.mobi

Weakness:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence.

Price Paid:
50,000
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2018
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 08, 2020]
jackyj


Strength:

nice product to buy buying real estate in Hungary

Weakness:

dont have any

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 08, 2020]
shanti


Strength:

Welcome to MGA the world of Csgo, where you will have gaming escapades of your life. MGA offers you luxe en prime accounts because we believe in the trance of gaming experience and nirvana that can be reached by CSGO, MGA helps you to achieve that.
buy csgo accounts and Why should you choose buyacsgosmurf over other portals similar to this one? Well firstly, the reason is that we have tied up with ShopRankedAccounts, the current leaders in providing smurf accounts to gamers.
csgo smurf

Weakness:

The on/off switch on the Fisher is integrated into the volume pot and will almost always fail over time.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 13, 2020]
jeff89


Strength:

I had had this preamp for a while. But the only reason I kept it was its attractive appearance. I am sure it was the one of the best preamp when it was produced. It still produces clean and nice sound. but nowadays, there are many preamps out there which produce sound as good as C-28 with lower used prices. I compared C-28 with Onkyo P-304, and found P-304 has little bit better sound with both tube amps(Art Jota and Anthem Amp 1) and SS amp(B&K 202). I also compared it with Mod Squad line drive(McCormack) and C-28 was not even close. If you are just fine with modest sound and want something good looking, go for it. But it is definitely not for a stereophiles.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 17  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com