McIntosh C28 Preamplifiers

McIntosh C28 Preamplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

Full function preamp

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 19  
[Feb 06, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

This is one of the best Amp I have so far, C28 really produce a great sound. septic pumping tacoma

Weakness:

I am just using it for a month

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 25, 2021]
Chris889


Strength:

The McIntosh C28 is a high-quality stereo pre-amplifier. In my experience (one owner examples) they (sonically) resemble the ones that came after more than the ones that came before. Professional re-roofing in Greater Cincinnati

Weakness:

Like all Mac gear, it's probably not competitive in the price/performance vs. competitors category. But the Rolex factor (they were there at the forefront of the Art when there were few others for the rest to plink away at) isn't hard to perceive when you own one. I think they're terrific. junk removal

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 18, 2020]
ronlynch07


Strength:

Very nice amplifier, it makes the sound clean and warm. It is worth the price. Quincy Tree Care

Weakness:

No complains at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 16, 2020]
buyprime


Strength:

we are the foremost reasonable CSGO accounts providers. Therefore, our main aim is to produce the simplest doable CSGO accounts at affordable rates. in order that you’ll be able to get a CSGO account at low price.

Weakness:

Prime CSGO Accounts

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2021
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
Alex Peter


Strength:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence. Visit Followerscart!

Weakness:

Not at all

Price Paid:
500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2021
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 09, 2020]
jakeostin


Strength:

I like to use it! I always make video for my instagram and buy instagram likes on this site https://viplikes.us

Weakness:

Sometimes a little slow

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 16, 2020]
natetinor


Strength:

I even can make my video for tiktok channel and buy tiktok likes from this site https://soclikes.com/buy-tiktok-likes. It is great!

Weakness:

I even can make my video for tiktok channel and buy tiktok likes from this site https://soclikes.com/buy-tiktok-likes. It is great!

Price Paid:
2000
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 28, 2020]
kira143


Weakness:

no weakness but improvment is there

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 20, 2020]
jomM0923


Strength:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence. akinator.mobi

Weakness:

I'm just glad everything went smoothly and there's no unpleasant occurrence.

Price Paid:
50,000
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2018
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 08, 2020]
jackyj


Strength:

nice product to buy buying real estate in Hungary

Weakness:

dont have any

OVERALL
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 19  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com