Atma-sphere MP-3 Preamplifiers

Atma-sphere MP-3 Preamplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

High-level frequency response: 0.2Hz-200KHz, +0 db, -2db Phono section frequency response: .5Hz-90KHz within 1/2 db RIAA accuracy: within 0.1 db Tube complement: 7) 12AT7 (phono section) 2) 12AU7 (line section) 2) 6SN7GT (output section)

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 25  
[Oct 13, 2022]
jack102


Strength:

I couldn't recommend this more, it's been an ideal solution for our business. Office cleaners Middlesbrough & SEO Durham

Weakness:

Price is a bit on the steep side.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

This product was quite enjoyable for me. I was pleasantly impressed by the quality after purchasing it secondhand. Seriously, this is fantastic. | top concrete contractor in Irving

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 24, 2022]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

This works well, I love my purchase. property management santa cruz county

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 30, 2022]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

Would love to purchase this product. dental implants plainview

Weakness:

Don't have this yet.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 16, 2022]
aeronjohnson19


Strength:

Greetings from reparar tejados economico, I’m experiencing some small issues with my ampli, and I’d like to find something safer. Do you have any suggestions?

Weakness:

Hope you can give me tips

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 23, 2022]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Highly recommended. Bought 1 recently for reparacion de tejados con goteras Don't miss this out!

Weakness:

So far all good. I'll give feedback soon

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Mar 24, 2022]
francis192


Strength:

I really enjoyed this product. I was surprised by the quality after I bought it used. Seriously so good. rehab center near me and church near me

Weakness:

There really weren't any that I saw.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 22, 2022]
Madmardigan


Strength:

Extraordinary sound. Evolved, practical design. hvac replacement

Weakness:

Nothing to say

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 18, 2022]
rosendamanns


Strength:

Pre-amp outs,great DSP settings, very reliable. synthetic Grass

Weakness:

Nothing to complain about.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 17, 2022]
Breana


Strength:

I really love the quality of this product! Keep it up Poured concrete wall forms

Weakness:

none so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 25  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com