NAD C375BEE Integrated Amplifiers

NAD C375BEE Integrated Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

The C 375BEE boasts many upgrades and refinements taken directly from the highly acclaimed NAD Masters Series M3 Amplifier. These include application of Bjørn Erik Edvardsen's innovative and patented Distortion Canceling Circuit in the output stage and BEE Clamp in the power supply. An improved tone control circuit and revised PCB layout has reduced distortion and noise to unprecedented levels. Taken together, these improvements mark a sharp upturn in performance that simply must be heard, to be fully appreciated.

  • 150W x 2 Continuous Power into 4 Ohms and 8 ohms
  • Front panel Media Player (MP) input
  • Holmgren Toroidal Power transformer
  • Short signal path from input to output
  • Speaker A + B outputs and switching

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-8 of 8  
[Jul 15, 2022]
joeanderson


Strength:

Highly recommended. Incredible bass and depth. Perfect!

Weakness:

None none none

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 27, 2022]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

I love the quality of this amplifier, the sound is good. upholstery cleaner santa cruz

Weakness:

It's a great buy.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 23, 2022]
cecelia


Strength:

The bass was weaker and nothing projected beyond these speakers which have been regaled for imaging, accuracy, etc. best atv to rent

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 27, 2021]
chaples19


Strength:

Soundstaging, imaging, tube mid's, absolutely no listener fatigue, value for money. roof repair middletown ny

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 21, 2021]
harrypearson


Strength:

Best NAD amp I’ve heard. Dynamic, transparent and balanced with a full satisfying bass. Beat a Classe CP60/CA200 combo and C356BEE it replaced. More detailed and transparent than the Classe combo without sacrificing low end drive. Better bass and more neutral than slightly bloated and bright sounding C356BEE. Both DAC and phono modules work and sound great in this amp.

Weakness:

Runs a little warm but sounds as good as amps costing 3 times as much.

Price Paid:
1200
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2015
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 24, 2015]
Makarisma
AudioPhile

I have a Jadis Orchestra Integrated and am able to do A/B comparisons in great detail. Bottomline, a great amp that is driving my T+A Criterions via a Linn Majik CDP with great ease. The only reason NAD is able to offer this exceptional value is because of its strategy of off-shore, albeit strictly quality controlled, production.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 08, 2010]
merid
AudioPhile

I purchased the NAD C372 to drive my PSB Synchrony Two towers, clearly a 4 ohm load and a great speaker. I wondered why it didn't sound any better than my NAD C320BEE which is a 50 watt legend (and really incredible). The bass was weaker and nothing projected beyond these speakers which have been regaled for imaging, accuracy, etc.

I returned the C372 and went all out with the C375BEE. If ever I was made a believer that there is a difference in amps and it is audible, this was the moment. Incredible bass, depth, imaging and the overall coherent presentation I had come to expect from the PSB Synchrony Two. Yes...it's a lot more money than a closeout C372...but if you have the extra cash, spend it. I still got a good deal on price and a GREAT amp! I don't know if it's the BEE designation or what, but there is a difference.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
4
[Jul 22, 2010]
Phil Neufeld
AudioPhile

The NAD C375BEE and Magnepan 1.7 are an awesome combination at a minimal price. Highly recommended.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-8 of 8  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com