Dared VP-845 Integrated Amplifiers

Dared VP-845 Integrated Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

Model: VP-845 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER (SINGLE-END CLASS A) TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS: MAX OUTPUT POWER: 18Wx2 FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 20-20KHz (±1.5dB) DISTORTION: =1% SIGNAL TO NOISE RATIO: =84dB INPUT SENSITIVITY: 250mV INPUT IMPEDANCE: 100K ohm OUTPUT IMPEDANCE: 4 ohm/8 ohm SIZE: L500 x W260 x H330 MM WEIGHT: 34.0Kgs THE TUBE USED: 845x2,6SN7x2,12AX7x2

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 20  
[Jan 18, 2021]
mayfieldwil9


Strength:

I am so happy that I purchased this VP-845 AMP, it really help me tweak the sounds I need when playing music or recording. deck builder fort collins

Weakness:

This is one of the best AMP out there, you won't regret buying it

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 13, 2021]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

Great buy! Glad I bought mine with good condition. OKC Contractor

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jan 13, 2021]
Breana


Strength:

You must purchase this! High quality product La Casa Spa

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 27, 2020]
petersongame217


Strength:

I just bought this amplifier and it was amazing. Powerful, durable, and especially portable. It was great having this amplifier. stamped concrete rochester mn

Weakness:

I don't see any problems yet on my behalf. I will be back after observing this a few more days if it really is as durable as I thought it is.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 08, 2020]
eagleongrand


Strength:

Powerful amplifier. Quality input with no cutoffs and firm quality layer protection. Auto Shop Chicago 60651

Weakness:

Non really. Overall great product.

Price Paid:
50
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2007
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 23, 2020]
chrisjohn2211


Strength:

A great portable to look amplifier. Easy to hold and very useful. tree removal service gainesville fl

Weakness:

As I observe there are no weakness for now. I'll be back if there will be. I am observing lots of amplifiers.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 21, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

This DARED VP-845 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIERS is great and the sound it produce was amazing, the price is cheaper compare to other high end amplifiers in the maket. Looking for best electrician in cedar rapids? Visit our page or call our certified electricians in Cedar Rapids area

Weakness:

No weakness so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 28, 2020]
henrywang


Weakness:

A bit heavy

Price Paid:
500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 28, 2020]
jennylee


Weakness:

nothing is weak

Price Paid:
500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2005
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 08, 2020]
jackyj


Strength:

nice product to buy limo hire London

Weakness:

dont have any

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 20  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com