Dared VP-300B Integrated Amplifiers

Dared VP-300B Integrated Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

Model: VP-300B QUASI-MONOBLOCK POWER AMPLIFIER (SINGLE-END CLASS A) TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS: MAX OUTPUT POWER: 6W FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 20-20KHz (±1.5dB) DISTORTION: =2% SIGNAL TO NOISE RATIO: =85dB INPUT SENSITIVITY: 350mV INPUT IMPEDANCE: 100K ohm OUTPUT IMPEDANCE: 4 ohm/8 ohm SIZE: L285 × W140 × H170 MM WEIGHT: 15.0Kgs/Pair THE TUBE USED: 12AU7x4,300BX2

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 16  
[Jul 17, 2020]
garrwilks19


Strength:

Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for! Kindly visit this site for me https://www.kitchenremodelbrooklyn.com/, Thanks

Weakness:

Glad I noticed this on google.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 10, 2020]
jack102


Strength:

This is so perfect for my Landscaping near me business.

Weakness:

I don't believe there are any

Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2015
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 09, 2020]
Kaden


Strength:

These are amazing, the quality and design of these things are absolutely flawless. I use them when I'm working on hail repairs and they sound super good.

Weakness:

I can't really think of any bad things about these speakers.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 05, 2020]
kenhobbs


Strength:

Thats an awesome speaker! I saw one on an antique shop and I can say that it was so beautiful! water heater repair

Weakness:

None as of now

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 05, 2020]
LUCIm


Strength:

Excellent inner detail, great extension, very good dynamics, solid images. This amp is a keeper, even if you are considering a much more expensive mode of 300B SET, you should consider this one. With what you save, you could get extra 300B tubes, more music, speakers that are better SET suited and the list goes on. used cars concrete company fort smith ar

Weakness:

As with all SET amps, the transformers can saturate on loud and complex pieces.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 25, 2020]
Jimmather


Strength:

Great range of high and low-end sound

Weakness:

The visual design is not as appealing to me. stucco

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 29, 2020]
jack102


Strength:

I love the look of the amp and the sound output is great! House clearance & Removals Swindon

Weakness:

Bit flimsy, would recommend buying something protective to go over it.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 13, 2020]
Fancypants


Strength:

The sound output is really good. The design is so lit. exterior house painting

Weakness:

Quite fragile to handle

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 13, 2020]
Fancypants


Strength:

The sound output is really good. The design is so lit.

Weakness:

Quite fragile to handle

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 02, 2020]
Chris889


Strength:

liquid mids and microdynamics. very beautiful. Dead quiet transformers.. Social Media Management Toronto

Weakness:

I don't know.. I guess they don't cost enough to have credibility or something? Seem great for my purpose. I hope and pray that the real expensive 300B amps do some stuff better - maybe more bass slam?

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 16  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com