Cambridge Audio Azur 640A Integrated Amplifiers

Cambridge Audio Azur 640A Integrated Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

65W/channel into 8 Ohms, 100W/channel into 4 Ohms, protection system with no sound quality degrading active circuitry added into the signal path, THD <0.005% @ 1kHz, upgraded power supply, SNR 96dB ‘A’ weighted, Class ‘A’ follower driver stage, polypropylene bypass capacitors, second set of speaker outputs, optional MM phono, headphone output, standby function, bypassable tone controls, low-resonance and acoustically damped chassis, all-metal casework with a solid aluminium front panel, slim-line Azur remote control with aluminium top panel

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 37  
[Nov 21, 2020]
KellerGipson1


Strength:

Are You Into Your Business for the Long Haul? Outsource Bookkeeping Searching for “accountants near me” tells a lot about a person’s business sense. Why? Well, a real businessman understands the importance of efficient and streamlined accounting in running a business smoothly.

Weakness:

Moreover, a great businessman has a great knack for knowing when and whom to delegate tasks for the best possible results. A growing number of business owners are now entrusting their bookkeeping needs to reliable and trustworthy virtual accounting firms.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 21, 2020]
KellerGipson1


Strength:

Business owners surely understand the importance of having a reliable team handle the back-end of their operation – organizing files, recording transactions, running payroll, filing taxes, and the like.

Weakness:

These tasks may not directly impact the business, but these are crucial in keeping it running. Above all, the means are as necessary as the results mainly since accounting deals with sensitive and confidential information.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 04, 2020]
WBrown


Strength:

A friend of mine who's working at www.centennialconcrete.org sold this product to me. The amplifier produced an incredible Bass, treble, clean sound.

Weakness:

The only problem I'm getting for using the product for almost 2 years is there is an intermittent problem with the speaker output. When switching between input source there is either no sound or it only comes out of one channel (can be either) or it works properly.

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 03, 2020]
David02


Strength:

The strength of AZUR 640A is that it enhances the sound strength of the sound system. There are 4 sound system boxes that are connected and it really provides good compliments with the music. I actually positioned my sound system in my backyard. Please check this site : www.delawarelandscaper.com to look at it.

Weakness:

The weakness is that it can't sustain more than 4 sound system box.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 28, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

AZUR 640A is a great product you have if you have the money to spare for a better amps. best house painters in des moines offers a reliable and amazing painting service for your residential area

Weakness:

I just bought it for a week and I need to observe for a while

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 26, 2020]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

Thanks for this great site, I have this unit and it works well. Little Rock Hand Sign

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 26, 2020]
Breana


Strength:

I just bought mine and so far it's working good. towing company

Weakness:

None so far, I'll just give an update here if there's one.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 04, 2020]
MikeA


Strength:

Mine is black. I really have no problems with the AZUR 640A except the base sound it produced. I'm finding it hard to describe but sometimes the base sound is loose. Anyway, I am currently working in a landscaping company in McKinney, TX. Please reach out if you need our services.

Weakness:

Having problems with the base sound it produced.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 02, 2020]
ASullevan


Strength:

I had never encountered any problems with my AZUR 640A. I bought it brand new last 8 years ago and until now I'm using it. I plug into it my Karaoke system and it really gives out that quality sound that I like.

Weakness:

No issues found so far. Anyway, please feel free to visit this tree trimming near me, they provide the highest quality tree trimming services at the most affordable rates in Wichita Falls, TX

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 27, 2020]
Patrick01


Strength:

I own a used AZUR 640 A before. It actually works perfectly fine for the span of 3 months. The sound is clear since it is integrated with high quality speakers.

Weakness:

After 3 months, I encountered problems with it like the headphone output losses contact with any headphone plugs inserted to it from time to time. Aside from that the music fluctuates, what I mean is it suddenly increase volume without touching the volume controller. Nevertheless, I'm still thankful that I have it repaired. And as such, it cost me a lot more than the price of a new one. Anyway, please visit the best deck company in Texas just in case you're looking for a reliable company to handle your decking projects in Allen, Texas.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
3
Showing 1-10 of 37  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com