Simaudio Titan Amplifiers

Simaudio Titan Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

  • "Class A" output to 5 watts for greater efficiency
  • A high damping factor
  • Designed to be powered up at all times for optimal performance
  • 400 watts per channel into 4 ohms
  • A symmetrical circuit design

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 15  
[Aug 08, 2022]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

I'm amaze with this new design, great one. carpet cleaning west jordan ut

Weakness:

Great share on this site.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 29, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

The MOON Titan was offered in three-channel, five-channel, and seven-channel configurations; it was a natural "state of the art" multi-channel power amplifier paired with a high-performance surround processor. The Titan could drive virtually any multi-channel loudspeaker array to its full potential by utilizing technologies found in other MOON series power amplifiers and producing an ultra-high current output signal to a maximum continuous power rating of 200 watts per channel into 8 ohms and 400 watts per channel into 4 ohms. | Curb

Weakness:

so far so good since the year 2000

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 21, 2021]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Happy to give an excellent review of this product. Installed myself step by step without issues. It was a tight squeeze but fit as designed. Been using this at bend auto detailing to get some customer attention LOL

Weakness:

This is one of the best amplifier.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 20, 2021]
garrwilks19


Strength:

Wow, I never saw anything like this before.. Cool amplifier.. Is it good? I want to try this. Click here to message me for more detail about this amplifier.

Weakness:

This is dope.. I will check more reviews about it.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Nov 18, 2020]
mayfieldwil9


Strength:

I purchase this Simaudio Amplifier last month and the it is a great addition for my home theater set-up, great sound and bass! Visit pool fence chandler company if you need help with installing your pool fence

Weakness:

I am just using it for a month, I will be back if there is any weakness or problems with this amp.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 15, 2020]
pizzazz


Strength:

Thanks to the creator for writing the post, it was quite necessary for me and liked it. I wrote a note on the https://essaysservicesreviews.com/ about this. I will be happy if you read it and accept it. Thank you for your concern.

Weakness:

Thanks to the creator for writing the post, it was quite necessary for me and liked it. I wrote a note on the https://essaysservicesreviews.com/ about this. I will be happy if you read it and accept it. Thank you for your concern.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 22, 2020]
GemmaParsons


Strength:

There are many channels who forecast the telecommunication information. You should try the ninja http://www.plumbingsanangelo.com/ to get some petite content along with these pictures. It may be difficult to identify the channels simply by their name, so small description is the good way to know about them.

Weakness:

asda asdas asds

OVERALL
RATING
2
[Oct 10, 2020]
hamishheney5


Strength:

Hey, would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you. hemp pain cream

Weakness:

No weakness for the Titan amplifier

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 08, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

SIMAUDIO TITAN AMPLIFIERS is definitely one of the best amplifiers that I used recently. The sound it produced is solid and the bass was amazing. Anyway if you need the best fence repair company in des moines then give us a call

Weakness:

No weakness for the Titan amplifier so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 07, 2020]
Barryloyd


Strength:

Are you looking for a healthy diet plan...! An offer is here for you for free fibromyalgia diet

Weakness:

Nothing is important

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 15  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com