Simaudio Titan Amplifiers

Simaudio Titan Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

  • "Class A" output to 5 watts for greater efficiency
  • A high damping factor
  • Designed to be powered up at all times for optimal performance
  • 400 watts per channel into 4 ohms
  • A symmetrical circuit design

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Nov 18, 2020]
mayfieldwil9


Strength:

I purchase this Simaudio Amplifier last month and the it is a great addition for my home theater set-up, great sound and bass! Visit pool fence chandler company if you need help with installing your pool fence

Weakness:

I am just using it for a month, I will be back if there is any weakness or problems with this amp.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 15, 2020]
pizzazz


Strength:

Thanks to the creator for writing the post, it was quite necessary for me and liked it. I wrote a note on the https://essaysservicesreviews.com/ about this. I will be happy if you read it and accept it. Thank you for your concern.

Weakness:

Thanks to the creator for writing the post, it was quite necessary for me and liked it. I wrote a note on the https://essaysservicesreviews.com/ about this. I will be happy if you read it and accept it. Thank you for your concern.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 22, 2020]
GemmaParsons


Strength:

There are many channels who forecast the telecommunication information. You should try the ninja http://www.plumbingsanangelo.com/ to get some petite content along with these pictures. It may be difficult to identify the channels simply by their name, so small description is the good way to know about them.

Weakness:

asda asdas asds

OVERALL
RATING
2
[Oct 10, 2020]
hamishheney5


Strength:

Hey, would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you. hemp pain cream

Weakness:

No weakness for the Titan amplifier

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 08, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

SIMAUDIO TITAN AMPLIFIERS is definitely one of the best amplifiers that I used recently. The sound it produced is solid and the bass was amazing. Anyway if you need the best fence repair company in des moines then give us a call

Weakness:

No weakness for the Titan amplifier so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 07, 2020]
Barryloyd


Strength:

Are you looking for a healthy diet plan...! An offer is here for you for free fibromyalgia diet

Weakness:

Nothing is important

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 30, 2020]
PiperEades


Strength:

The control of vehicle is very necessary to utilize the options which are available in the vehicle. The essay writing servicesHouse Cleaningcontrol the dvehicle is installing the throttle controller which give you the speed control and the fuel saving also.

Weakness:

Love the product.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 27, 2020]
tasomi159


Strength:

There are a lot of amplifiers available in the market but Simaudion Titans Amplifiers have made their name due to its brilliant work in the field of amplifiers. The thing I want is top essay writing services uk that is great for everything. All information about Simaudio Titans Amplifiers is given in this blog.

Weakness:

YES Weak thing is Process.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
1993
OVERALL
RATING
3
[May 07, 2006]
rsmcphee
AudioPhile

Strength:

Musicalitly, power, lush sound, detail, tight bass, sweet midrange and extended highs

Weakness:

none. Willl not fit into a regular equipment rack

Outstanding product from Simaudio. This company seem to be doing things correctly when it comes to sound. This amplifier is basically a 5 channel musical piece. If I didnt have to go back to my MUSICAL FIDELITY KW STEREO SETUP I would not miss it if I had to pick between home theater and stereo. The sound of this amp is lush, detail, and the bass is outstanding. The midrange is not irritating but it is lush and sweet. The highs are extended with good definition and the bass is tight and accurate. I love watching movies with this amplifier and I enjoy the music coming from it too. I have auditioned Krell 5 channel amp, Classe, Parasound, Rotel, Nad master series, Theta, and lexicon. This unit by far wins those comparison by a mile. Simaudio --- cannot go wrong with this company

Customer Service

GREAT!

Similar Products Used:

KRELL, LEXICON, MCINTOSH, PASS LABS, NAD, NAD MASTER SERIER, ANTHEM, ROTEL, THETA

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Sep 11, 2004]
anwill
AudioPhile

Strength:

Full , Lush and Detailed

Weakness:

105 lbs. is no cinch to carry around

This Amp is the best!!!! It has given so much life to my system even though my system used to be just a Rotel RSX 976 driving everything. I now use my dv8400 Marantz Universal Player throught the Rotel as a processor and the Sim just sounds gorgeous. It is full, detailed and fast. I couldn't ask for anything else. This is after extensive listening with Krell Showcase, and Classe CAV-180. The Krell sound was good but not enough power at 125 watts per channel. The Classe had 150 but sounded a bit warm and fuzzy and not quite as clean as the Krell. The Sim does both and better than both the others. Highly Recommended!

Similar Products Used:

Krell Showcase, Classe CAV 180, Rotel RSX 976

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com