NAD 2600A Amplifiers

NAD 2600A Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

150 Watt Monitor Series Power Amplifier - Power Envelope - Bridging - Input Level Controls (1987-1991)

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 25  
[Jun 28, 2022]
cecelia


Strength:

Have owned this unit for almost 20 years, without a failure or breakdown. Have used various other makes but always come back to using this amp. | Charlotte Mobile Truck Repair Co.

Weakness:

Weight - heavy

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 05, 2022]
yvettem


Strength:

The NAD 2600 is one of the most powerful amplifiers available and Redwood Fencing have it. Reproducing musical dynamics, 2600 effortlessly delivers 400 - 600 watts per channel. With speakers of complex impedance and lower than average sensitivity, 2600 has produced peak sound pressure levels exceeding 115dB SPL. The musical realism of an amplifier depends as much on its transparent reproduction of subtle details as on its solid handling of big climaxes.

Weakness:

But in size, heat dissipation, and cost, the NAD 2600 is similar to other amplifiers that share its conservative sine-wave rating of 150W RMS per channel.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 22, 2022]
worldwa


Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 23, 2021]
stussy


Strength:

carpentry luton operate throughout Luton Bedfordshire and its surrounding areas, therefore, if you need any inquiry, we are ready to help.

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 21, 2021]
aeronjohnson19


Strength:

I like this amp. Two dual txxbd3 woofers output 2400 watts and 4 ohms so you won't overheat and its interior designing games free compact. I did not purchase this product because of the low price and size of the radio. Tested with the meter, it produced 2200-2500 watts and boosted the subwoofer by 1/2-4/3. This amplifier was used to power two 15-inch Oscar submarines and operated at more than half power for four months before being decommissioned.

Weakness:

Been using this while watching one piece treasure cruise youtube!! lol

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 30, 2021]
worldwa


Model Year:
1998
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 08, 2021]
worldwa


Price Paid:
1000
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
1998
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 08, 2020]
jackyj


Strength:

nice product to buy chimney sweep

Weakness:

dont have any

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jun 08, 2020]
shanti


Strength:

Welcome to MGA the world of Csgo, where you will have gaming escapades of your life. MGA offers you luxe en prime accounts because we believe in the trance of gaming experience and nirvana that can be reached by CSGO, MGA helps you to achieve that.
buy csgo smurf and Why should you choose buyacsgosmurf over other portals similar to this one? Well firstly, the reason is that we have tied up with ShopRankedAccoun
ts, the current leaders in providing smurf accounts to gamers.
csgo accounts

Weakness:

Originally I had purchased this amp as part of a subwoofer project, since it can deliver 250 watts in bridged mode.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 14, 2020]
nadman


Strength:

I’ve never had any trouble with mine and it’s still going strong after all these years. Sounds amazing. Powers my Dynaudio speakers with ease. Sound has an overall smooth feeling to it compared to my other modern amps which I love. Non fatiguing would be the most accurate way of describing it, These amps are going up in price every year. Grab one while you can. You want regret it.

Weakness:

Speaker posts could be a lot better. Obviously one place they tried to keep cost down.

Model Year:
1989
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 25  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com