Jeff Rowland Design Group Model 8Ti Amplifiers

Jeff Rowland Design Group Model 8Ti Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

250W x 2 into 8 ohms

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Oct 05, 2020]
Breana


Strength:

Glad I found this item, satisfied user here. septic tank cleaning

Weakness:

None so far, I'll just give an update if there's.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 23, 2020]
chrisjohn2211


Strength:

It's a good amplifier. I really enjoyed it a lot. Thanks! Pavers Scottsdale

Weakness:

There are no issues!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 21, 2020]
hamishheney5


Strength:

Dual Layer Protection: The case is made of soft TPU inner layer and tough PC outer layer, iphone 12 pro max ring case provides protections against scratches, bumps and drops, and edge for carbon fiber gives you a great feel.

Weakness:

No Weakness for Model 8TI

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 11, 2020]
rickluck90


Strength:

Best device I ever had. Good quality. View here

Weakness:

So far, I don't see any weakness.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 23, 2020]
ogilview82


Strength:

Model 8TI amplifiers between serial numbers A80001 and A80102 may need additional work involving the replacement of power supply components before the unit can be eligible for the Stage 2 update. This was a great amplifier for the price! Highly recommended just window tinting st louis when it comes to tinting service.

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 30, 2020]
rianneknox


Strength:

Highly recommended! Powerful and quality device..

Weakness:

Nope.. 5 start it is. from: tulsaareaconcreteservices.com

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 24, 2020]
garrwilks19


Strength:

Good quality amp! highly recommended.. Please visit https://landscapingdallas.net/

Weakness:

They should resize it a bit more small..

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
3
[Jul 22, 2020]
scottheflin589


Strength:

Good music and yard is a great way to start a day. You can have it both by visiting their website...

Weakness:

No weakness as of now.

Price Paid:
44
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
1989
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 22, 2020]
RAPProds


Strength:

Brilliant amp powers my WEGGIII speaker without strain. My entire system is Jeff Rowland. Amps, pre-Amps, D to A converter, the works, except for the Oppo Drivers. Has five plugs in back and badly need to remove and change batteries. Anyone know how?

Weakness:

Changing baztteries difficult as is fron light.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 24, 2003]
Michael
AudioPhile

Strength:

Huge presence and soundstage

Weakness:

-

I've listened to this amp yesterday at my mate's place driving a pair of Paragon Acoustics Jubilee and Gem speakers and a Velodyne sub - the soundstage and the bass shake the whole damn living hall with lots of presence. Unbelievable. Don't know whether it's the amp or the speakers but one thing's for sure, the system do kick some ass.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
3
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com