Atma-sphere S-30 Amplifiers

Atma-sphere S-30 Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

30 watts/ch into 8-ohm load/45 watts into 16-ohm load tube complement: (5) 6AS7G output tube per channel (3) 6SN7 driver tube per channel

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Oct 06, 2021]
francheslove19


Strength:

I heard this AMPLIFIER is awesome. Can someone send me a link where I can find this item or product? I will recommend this to my colleagues from Tree Service Macon GA. I am sure they will going to love this.

Weakness:

I can't say a word for now.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. Thanks for sharing!

https://www.newcastlebathroomrenovation.com.au/commercial-bathroom-renovations/

Weakness:

nothing at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 08, 2021]
joeanderson


Strength:

I recently purchase an S-30 in Washington DC and i was impressed. Its asking price is a small price to pay for such a sizeable chunk of musical joy. Highly recommended! :)

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2021]
stussy


Strength:

Your desire is our priority when you choose Bathroom remodel.

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2021]
chaples19


Strength:

It would seem to be a natural match for speakers of reasonably high efficiency and in which impedance does not drop below 8 ohms in the bass and lower mids, since power decreases with lower impedance in an OTL design. --- Moving Company

Weakness:

Couldn't find any.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2021]
chaples19


Strength:

My overall impression is: everything sounds MUCH more realistic, there are MUCH more details, there’s no coloration of any kind, voices are so natural, every single sound can be perceived. --- Handyman

Weakness:

none so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 30, 2021]
Thomas Maxwell


Strength:

Definitely top-notch compared to the S-28. It's a bit on the pricier side but more than justifiable. buy empty capsules carpet cleaning

Weakness:

Just that's it's a little bit pricey. excavations towing ipswich concreter

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 05, 2020]
gabrielahammond4


Strength:

Stump Grinding & Removal Look so nice!!!

Weakness:

High quality and beautiful!!!

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 10, 2020]
bizz888


Strength:

Good product for the price I ultimately paid www.columbusconcretecrew.com

Weakness:

no weaknesses noted on my end

Price Paid:
250
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2010
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 03, 2020]
ChrisJohn


Strength:

I love it. I use it on the way to inspecteur batiment chateauguay. I highly recommend the ATMA-SPHERE S-30 AMPLIFIERS.

Weakness:

I have no negative review.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com