Atma-sphere S-30 Amplifiers

Atma-sphere S-30 Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

30 watts/ch into 8-ohm load/45 watts into 16-ohm load tube complement: (5) 6AS7G output tube per channel (3) 6SN7 driver tube per channel

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 17  
[Oct 25, 2022]
highfalutin


Strength:

I was so happy with it I bought another one off Ebay and also had it restored by Skip at legendary amps. They really do a great job and I now have a work of art that works perfectly. Skip replaces the cheap plastic speaker binding posts with new ones that accept spades or bananas or bare wire. This amp has so much power it will blow out the walls yet at the same time the musicality of it is truly astonishing. I am happy to recommend this with content services reno team.

Weakness:

The only drawbacks to the M80 amplifiers are their weight (very heavy) and the heat they put out, which is substantial in a small space.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 30, 2022]
Breana


Strength:

Wow, you have a nice product. Thanks roofing jobs Cincinnati Ohio

Weakness:

none so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 25, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

Everything sounds MUCH more realistic. There are MUCH more details, no coloring of any kind, voices are so natural, and every sound can be detected. | resurface concrete

Weakness:

I am still observing, so as of now, I have none so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2022]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Using this for years now. Happy with it so far. View at www.tejadoselche.com

Weakness:

Nope. Highly recommended

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 08, 2022]
Madmardigan


Strength:

Very nice quality and got it at a very affordable price! | https://www.lumberjocks.com/pooldesignaustin

Weakness:

Nothing weakness found

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 07, 2022]
Jelai Ande


Strength:

This is the best of all the best. basement waterproofing

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 06, 2021]
francheslove19


Strength:

I heard this AMPLIFIER is awesome. Can someone send me a link where I can find this item or product? I will recommend this to my colleagues from Tree Service Macon GA. I am sure they will going to love this.

Weakness:

I can't say a word for now.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2021]
merry02


Strength:

I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. Thanks for sharing!

https://www.newcastlebathroomrenovation.com.au/commercial-bathroom-renovations/

Weakness:

nothing at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 08, 2021]
joeanderson


Strength:

I recently purchase an S-30 in Washington DC and i was impressed. Its asking price is a small price to pay for such a sizeable chunk of musical joy. Highly recommended! :)

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2021]
stussy


Strength:

Your desire is our priority when you choose Bathroom remodel.

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 17  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com