Atma-sphere MA-2 Mark II Amplifiers

Atma-sphere MA-2 Mark II Amplifiers 

DESCRIPTION

220 watts/channel into 4 or 8 ohm load Tube complement: 20 6AS7 output tubes and 6 6SN7 driver tubes.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 11  
[Jul 26, 2022]
ampva302


Strength:

Mostly easy to set up. Runs cool; easy to dial in sound of speakers. Definitely enough power for surround, and including subwoofer. I usually use this when we're having our X-mas party in our company department at https://www.clarksvilledrywall

Weakness:

nothing at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 12, 2022]
joeanderson


Strength:

.Everything seems to be so effortless for these amps.

Weakness:

https://www.drywallproscleveland don't have any complaints.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 28, 2022]
Kyzer1816


Strength:

I'm glad I have one, great quality. how to crush a pill

Weakness:

Worth the buy.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 21, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

The best part is in the middle. Voices float in the air, engulfing you without drawing your focus away from the vocalist. The violin solos are amazing, and the rest of the ensemble is spot on. | capitol building supply

Weakness:

none so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 03, 2022]
Breana


Strength:

Been looking for this amplifier. roofing contractors santa cruz

Weakness:

Will save for this.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 26, 2022]
brenbobb01


Strength:

This is the best i've tested so far Grande Prairie Landscaping

Weakness:

havent encountered any yet

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 25, 2022]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

I think this is an old-style, but it's surely durable. party bus oklahoma city ok

Weakness:

Worth the buy for this product.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 19, 2022]
cecelia


Strength:

This is an inexpensive amp and performs well for its price. Perfect fit for a family sings a long bonding when doing home foundation works.

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 30, 2022]
Madmardigan


Strength:

Clean, Open, Musically Accurate, probably The Best Amplification Available. - tv mounting

Weakness:

They run very hot

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 07, 2022]
Jelai Ande


Strength:

The best part is the midrange. Voices float in the air and envelop you without losing focus from where the singer is standing. Violin solos are glorious and the rest of the orchestra is there in place where they should be.

Weakness:

None so far. drywall company

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com