Yamaha RX-V660 A/V Receivers

Yamaha RX-V660 A/V Receivers 

DESCRIPTION

A/V Dolby Pro-Logic Receiver

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 17  
[Sep 06, 2022]
rickluck90


Strength:

YAMAHA RX-V660 A/V RECEIVERS is really amazing when it comes to receiving A/V, it's quality output. We at Concrete company columbus GA actually using this since 2010. It's just awesome

Weakness:

I don't think there's one.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 22, 2022]
ampva301


Strength:

I recommend this to everyone - it's one of the nicest I've ever seen and the best I've ever owned. | Cleveland move walls

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 21, 2022]
jackslesly19


Strength:

Just wanted to say that RX-V660 is the best. I Highly recommend it! | Reviews from Reparacion Tejados oviedo

Weakness:

None, I'm Impressed

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 17, 2022]
Breana


Strength:

Ohhh! What a great product. Keep it up! Evans Leak Detection

Weakness:

none so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 16, 2022]
aeronjohnson19


Strength:

Very impressive RX-V660. Kudos! - https://septictankserviceocalafl.com/

Weakness:

I don't see any weaknesses.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 20, 2022]
francis192


Strength:

I'm obsessed with this - one of the best I've ever seen and the best I've ever owned heat pumps tax planning

Weakness:

There are none. You HAVE to get this.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 18, 2022]
rosendamanns


Strength:

Pre-amp outs,great DSP settings, very reliable.

Weakness:

Nothing to complain about.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 28, 2022]
AnnaSmith


Strength:

It's a great buy for me, nice quality. Flake garage floor

Weakness:

Nice product, so far it works well.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 26, 2022]
merry02


Strength:

Thank you for sharing this amazing post. keep up the great work.

https://justcommercialcleaning.com/


Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 23, 2022]
davidson02


Strength:

The top excavation company in Portland recommends this RX-V660. It has full Dolby Pro-Logic decoding with multiple DSP surround modes that produce remarkable ambiance. Amazing!

Weakness:

None so far. everything is working smoothly.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 17  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

audioreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com